Event &
Calendar
Event calendar

Searchlook for

Current search condition

Search result list

There was 17 information

2022 2023 2024
Previous month Next month

January 2023 event

About the 3rd Miketsukuni Shima Photo Contest

2022.08.23 (Tue) ~ 2023.02.12 (Sun)
korean event

Koean Event - Glandome Ise Kashikojima

2022.11.08 (Tue) ~ 2023.03.31 (Fri)

Daio Art Gallery special exhibition “Yukio Minami Works Exhibition” held

2022.12.01 (Thu) ~ 2023.01.30 (Mon)
Shima pearl

Sales event “Shima Pearl” BEAMS JAPAN

2022.12.13 (Tue) ~ 2023.01.18 (Wed)
Photo exhibition “Colors of Shima”

Photo exhibition “Colors of Shima”

2022.12.23 (Fri) ~ 2023.01.31 (Tue)
A lost pearl and a single tear

The Vanishing Pearl and a Drop of Tear Kintetsu Train x City Walking x Real Mystery Solving Game

2022.12.26 (Mon) - 2023.03.21 (Tue)
Daio Lighthouse - Light up

Daio Lighthouse – Light up

2022.12.31 (Sat) ~ 2023.01.03 (Tue)
no-img

Ago Bay First Sunrise Cruise 2023 (Reiwa 5)

2023.01.01 (Sun) ~ 2023.01.01 (Sun)
First sunrise cruise flight

First sunrise cruise flight 2023 (Reiwa 5)

2023.01.01 (Sun) ~ 2023.01.01 (Sun)

``Sake bath'': New Year's bath at Mitasunoyu 

2023.01.02 (Mon) - 2023.01.02 (Mon)

JA Ise Nagasawa Farm Strawberry picking experience

2023.01.05 (Thu) ~ 2023.05.14 (Sun)

Narumi Collaboration Project No.XNUMX - Strawberry Afternoon Tea - Bayside Terrace

2023.01.07 (Sat) ~ 2023.03.31 (Fri)
Bamboo light up

Bamboo light up event

2023.01.08 (Sun) ~ 2023.01.09 (Mon)
Mie Prefecture Gourmet Fair

Mie Gourmet Fair : Okushima Aqua Forest

2023.01.16 (Mon) - 2023.03.31 (Fri)
Ugata Station Festa

Ugata Station Festa

2023.01.22 (Sun) ~ 2023.01.22 (Sun)
stop by joe 1st anniversary event

stop by joe 1st anniversary event

2023.01.26 (Thu) ~ 2023.02.05 (Sun)
Sea cow cup 2023

Sea Cow Cup 2023 Sea Slug Photo Contest 

2023.01.28 (Sat) ~ 2023.03.26 (Sun)

Enjoy Shima