Event &
Calendar
Event calendar

Searchlook for

Current search condition

Search result list

There was 19 information

2022 2023 2024
Previous month Next month

January 2023 event

About the 3rd Miketsukuni Shima Photo Contest

2022.08.23 (Tue) ~ 2023.02.12 (Sun)
korean event

Koean Event - Glandome Ise Kashikojima

2022.11.08 (Tue) ~ 2023.03.31 (Fri)
A lost pearl and a single tear

The Vanishing Pearl and a Drop of Tear Kintetsu Train x City Walking x Real Mystery Solving Game

2022.12.26 (Mon) - 2023.03.21 (Tue)

JA Ise Nagasawa Farm Strawberry picking experience

2023.01.05 (Thu) ~ 2023.05.14 (Sun)

Narumi Collaboration Project No.XNUMX - Strawberry Afternoon Tea - Bayside Terrace

2023.01.07 (Sat) ~ 2023.03.31 (Fri)
Mie Prefecture Gourmet Fair

Mie Gourmet Fair : Okushima Aqua Forest

2023.01.16 (Mon) - 2023.03.31 (Fri)
stop by joe 1st anniversary event

stop by joe 1st anniversary event

2023.01.26 (Thu) ~ 2023.02.05 (Sun)
Sea cow cup 2023

Sea Cow Cup 2023 Sea Slug Photo Contest 

2023.01.28 (Sat) ~ 2023.03.26 (Sun)
Evening Sky Drive
Land Car in Nemu
Resort

Evening Sky Drive Land Car in Nemu Resort

2023.02.01 (Wed) ~ 2023.02.28 (Tue)

Unveiling event of two wrapped trains “Tobashima Memory”

2023.02.04 (Sat) ~ 2023.02.04 (Sat)
Hot springs, gastronomy, walking in Hamajima Town/Shima City

Hot springs, gastronomy, walking in Hamajima Town/Shima City

2023.02.11 (Sat) ~ 2023.02.11 (Sat)
manhole wrapping

Manhole wrapping created by collaboration between local companies and high school students Daio Art Gallery

2023.02.11 (Sat) ~ 2023.03.10 (Fri)
Kusunomiya Festival

Kusunomiya Festival

2023.02.12 (Sun) ~ 2023.02.12 (Sun)
Shima City Sports Festival

Shima City Sports Festival

2023.02.12 (Sun) ~ 2023.02.12 (Sun)
Shima's Sweets & Pan Fair

Shima's Sweets & Pan Fair

2023.02.12 (Sun) ~ 2023.02.12 (Sun)
Valentine & White Day sweets

Valentine & White Day Sweets Shima Bayside Terrace

2023.02.14 (Tue) ~ 2023.03.14 (Tue)
Financial settlement sale held NARUMI

Starts on 2/18! Financial settlement sale held NARUMI Factory Shop

2023.02.18 (Sat) ~ 2023.04.06 (Thu)
Rias by Cococha 4th Anniversary Special Lunch

Rias by Cococha 4th Anniversary Special Lunch

2023.02.21 (Tue) ~ 2023.03.31 (Fri)
Shima Festa

Shima Festa

2023.02.26 (Sun) ~ 2023.02.26 (Sun)

Enjoy Shima