Event &
Calendar
Event calendar

Searchlook for

Current search condition

Search result list

There was 8 information

2022 2023 2024
Previous month Next month

January 2023 event

JA Ise Nagasawa Farm Strawberry picking experience

2023.01.05 (Thu) ~ 2023.05.14 (Sun)
Tokujiro Iwanaka Exhibition

Tokujiro Iwanaka Exhibition Daio Art Gallery 

2023.04.27 (Thu) ~ 2023.05.29 (Mon)
Matoya summer plan

Matoya Summer Oyser Plan: Tachibana 

2023.04.28 (Fri) ~ 2023.08.17 (Thu)
Nakiri Katsu Festival

Nakiri Katsu Festival

2023.05.03 (Wed) ~ 2023.05.03 (Wed)
Shima Kokubunji Flower Festival

Shima Kokubunji Flower Festival 2023

2023.05.08 (Mon) - 2023.05.08 (Mon)
6th Anniversary Kabuku Resort

6th Anniversary Kabuku Resort

2023.05.14 (Sun) - 2023.07.15 (Sat)
Photo exhibition “Isobe no Kanda” Shima City History and Folklore Museum

Photo exhibition “Isobe no Kanda” Shima City History and Folklore Museum

2023.05.26 (Fri) ~ 2023.06.28 (Wed)
Bond Cup Kintetsu Kashijima Country Club

Bond Cup Kintetsu Kashijima Country Club

2023.05.31 (Wed) ~ 2023.06.01 (Thu)

Enjoy Shima