Event &
Calendar
Event calendar

Searchlook for

Current search condition

Search result list

There was 8 information

2022 2023 2024
Previous month Next month

January 2023 event

Matoya summer plan

Matoya Summer Oyser Plan: Tachibana 

2023.04.28 (Fri) ~ 2023.08.17 (Thu)
6th Anniversary Kabuku Resort

6th Anniversary Kabuku Resort

2023.05.14 (Sun) - 2023.07.15 (Sat)
Photo exhibition “Isobe no Kanda” Shima City History and Folklore Museum

Photo exhibition “Isobe no Kanda” Shima City History and Folklore Museum

2023.05.26 (Fri) ~ 2023.06.28 (Wed)
Bond Cup Kintetsu Kashijima Country Club

Bond Cup Kintetsu Kashijima Country Club

2023.05.31 (Wed) ~ 2023.06.01 (Thu)
Ise-Shima National Park that we want to share with the world

Ise-Shima National Park that we want to share with the world Photo Contest Photo Exhibition

2023.06.01 (Thu) ~ 2023.07.09 (Sun)
Nakiri stone masonry landscape exhibition

Nakiri stone masonry landscape exhibition Daio Art Gallery

2023.06.01 (Thu) ~ 2023.06.26 (Mon)
Hydrangea festival

Daijiji Temple Hydrangea Festival Hydrangea Marche

2023.06.10 (Sat) ~ 2023.06.11 (Sun)
Bonito Tempaku and Bonito Ibushi Hut Tour Big Thanksgiving

Bonito Tempaku and Bonito Ibushi Hut Tour Big Thanksgiving

2023.06.10 (Sat) ~ 2023.06.10 (Sat)

Enjoy Shima