Event &
Calendar
Event calendar

Searchlook for

Current search condition

Search result list

There was 17 information

2022 2023 2024
Previous month Next month

January 2023 event

Matoya summer plan

Matoya Summer Oyser Plan: Tachibana 

2023.04.28 (Fri) ~ 2023.08.17 (Thu)
6th Anniversary Kabuku Resort

6th Anniversary Kabuku Resort

2023.05.14 (Sun) - 2023.07.15 (Sat)
Ise-Shima National Park that we want to share with the world

Ise-Shima National Park that we want to share with the world Photo Contest Photo Exhibition

2023.06.01 (Thu) ~ 2023.07.09 (Sun)
Shima Triathlon 2023

Ise Shima/Satoumi Triathlon Tournament 2023

2023.07.01 (Sat) ~ 2023.07.02 (Sun)
Fiore Shima's Pool

Fiore Shima's Pool

2023.07.01 (Sat) ~ 2023.09.30 (Sat)
“G7 Mie-Ise-Shima Transport Ministers Meeting” Special Exhibition

Records of the G7 Mie-Ise-Shima Transport Ministers Meeting - Aiming for “MICE City Shima” Special Exhibition

2023.07.06 (Thu) ~ 2023.07.24 (Mon)
Tanabata Festival 2023 Ugata Shrine 9th

Tanabata Festival 2023 Ugata Shrine 9th

2023.07.08 (Sat) ~ 2023.07.08 (Sat)
Summer bargain Narumi factory shop

Summer bargain Narumi factory shop

2023.07.08 (Sat) ~ 2023.08.31 (Thu)
Daio Starry Sky Film Festival

Daio Starry Sky Film Festival

2023.07.15 (Sat) ~ 2023.07.15 (Sat)
Ise Shima Nazotoki Stamp Rally

Ise Shima Nazotoki Stamp Rally

2023.07.15 (Sat) ~ 2023.11.01 (Wed)

Mirador Shima Photo Contest

2023.07.21 (Fri) ~ 2023.08.31 (Thu)

Shima Summer Festival 10th

2023.07.22 (Sat) ~ 2023.07.22 (Sat)
30th Anniversary Shima Mediterranean Photo Contest

Shima Mediterranean Village - 30th Anniversary Photo Contest

2023.07.22 (Sat) ~ 2023.09.30 (Sat)
Shima test

Shima Certification (Beginner)

2023.07.25 (Tue) ~ 2023.09.10 (Sun)
Shima City Tourist Farm Sunflower Opening

Shima City Tourist Farm Sunflower Garden is now open!

2023.07.26 (Wed) ~ 2023.08.15 (Tue)
Sea rituals in Shima City

Sea ritual lecture

2023.07.29 (Sat) ~ 2023.07.29 (Sat)
Chibikko Festival Ugata Station

Ugata Station Children's Festival

2023.07.29 (Sat) ~ 2023.07.29 (Sat)

Enjoy Shima