Event &
Calendar
Event calendar

Searchlook for

Current search condition

Search result list

There was 18 information

2022 2023 2024
Previous month Next month

January 2023 event

Matoya summer plan

Matoya Summer Oyser Plan: Tachibana 

2023.04.28 (Fri) ~ 2023.08.17 (Thu)
Fiore Shima's Pool

Fiore Shima's Pool

2023.07.01 (Sat) ~ 2023.09.30 (Sat)
Summer bargain Narumi factory shop

Summer bargain Narumi factory shop

2023.07.08 (Sat) ~ 2023.08.31 (Thu)
Ise Shima Nazotoki Stamp Rally

Ise Shima Nazotoki Stamp Rally

2023.07.15 (Sat) ~ 2023.11.01 (Wed)

Mirador Shima Photo Contest

2023.07.21 (Fri) ~ 2023.08.31 (Thu)
30th Anniversary Shima Mediterranean Photo Contest

Shima Mediterranean Village - 30th Anniversary Photo Contest

2023.07.22 (Sat) ~ 2023.09.30 (Sat)
Shima test

Shima Certification (Beginner)

2023.07.25 (Tue) ~ 2023.09.10 (Sun)
Shima City Tourist Farm Sunflower Opening

Shima City Tourist Farm Sunflower Garden is now open!

2023.07.26 (Wed) ~ 2023.08.15 (Tue)
Tetsuo Ishiyama Exhibition “Thoughts that melt, thoughts that sleep”

Tetsuo Ishiyama Exhibition “Thoughts that melt, thoughts that sleep”

2023.08.04 (Fri) ~ 2023.09.25 (Mon)
Gathering Ama Train

“Ama-san Train” sightseeing train gathering

2023.08.05 (Sat) ~ 2023.08.19 (Sat)
Nakiri Dai-Nenbutsu

Nakiri Dai-Nenbutsu

2023.08.13 (Sun) ~ 2023.08.13 (Sun)
“Japanese Gubon festival 2023”

“Japanese Gubon festival 2023”

2023.08.13 (Sun) - 2023.08.15 (Tue)
Funakoshi Bon Odori

Funakoshi Bon Odori

2023.08.14 (Mon) - 2023.08.15 (Tue)
Erihara Bon Odori

Erihara Bon Odori

2023.08.14 (Mon) - 2023.08.16 (Wed)
Spirit Sending - Torch

Spirit Sending – Torch

2023.08.15 (Tue) ~ 2023.08.15 (Tue)
Hamashima night shop

Hamashima night shop

2023.08.19 (Sat) ~ 2023.08.19 (Sat)
Isobe Summer Festival

Isobe Summer Festival

2023.08.26 (Sat) ~ 2023.08.26 (Sat)
Shima City Tourist Farm Kochia

Kochia at Shima City Tourist Farm

2023.08.26 (Sat) ~ 2023.10.01 (Sun)

Enjoy Shima