Event &
Calendar
Event calendar

Searchlook for

Current search condition

Search result list

There was 13 information

2023 2024 2025
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous month Next month

January 2024 event

Example of a guest room with an open-air hot spring bath *Image photo

Pre-opening of guest rooms with hot spring open-air baths! (March 2024, 3) [Shinyu Asobi Neboya]

2024.03.16 (Sat) ~ 2024.07.19 (Fri)

60th anniversary event [Isewan Ferry]

2024.04.01 (Mon) - 2025.03.31 (Mon)
We offer traditional cheesecake with a rich commemorative flavor at a preferential price! [Toba International Hotel 60th anniversary]

We offer traditional cheesecake with a rich commemorative flavor at a preferential price! [Toba International Hotel 60th anniversary]

2024.04.01 (Mon) - 2024.06.16 (Sun)
Recommended lunch information (February-March 2024) [Shima Mediterranean Village]

Recommended lunch information (February-March 2024) [Shima Mediterranean Village]

2024.04.01 (Mon) - 2024.06.30 (Sun)
Daio Grand Prize Exhibition Works Exhibition (first half)

Daio Grand Prize Exhibition (first half) [Daio Art Gallery]

2024.04.04 (Thu) ~ 2024.05.13 (Mon)

Nemophila flowering [Shima City Tourist Farm]

2024.04.06 (Sat) ~ 2024.05.06 (Mon)

NEMU Glamping Treatment [NEMU RESORT]

2024.05.01 (Wed) ~ 2024.10.31 (Thu)
20th anniversary commemorative project kick-off event

20th anniversary commemorative project kick-off event

2024.05.03 (Fri) ~ 2024.05.03 (Fri)
AMIGO Marche in Shima Mediterranean Village

AMIGO Marche in Shima Mediterranean Village

2024.05.04 (Sat) ~ 2024.05.04 (Sat)
Shima Abalone Kingdom Festival

Shima Abalone Kingdom Festival (Reiwa 6)

2024.05.04 (Sat) ~ 2024.05.04 (Sat)
Kirarin MARCHE

Kirarin MARCHE

2024.05.05 (Sun) ~ 2024.05.05 (Sun)
Flower Festival 2024 [Shima Kokubunji]

Flower Festival 2024 [Shima Kokubunji]

2024.05.08 (Wed) ~ 2024.05.08 (Wed)
Yabai T-shirt shop holds collaboration event [Shima Spain Village]

Yabai T-shirt shop holds collaboration event [Yabai Shima Spain Muraya]

2024.05.13 (Mon) - 2024.06.23 (Sun)

Enjoy Shima