Event &
Calendar
Event calendar

Searchlook for

Current search condition

Search result list

There was 5 information

2023 2024 2025
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous month Next month

January 2024 event

Example of a guest room with an open-air hot spring bath *Image photo

Pre-opening of guest rooms with hot spring open-air baths! (March 2024, 3) [Shinyu Asobi Neboya]

2024.03.16 (Sat) ~ 2024.07.19 (Fri)

60th anniversary event [Isewan Ferry]

2024.04.01 (Mon) - 2025.03.31 (Mon)

NEMU Glamping Treatment [NEMU RESORT]

2024.05.01 (Wed) ~ 2024.10.31 (Thu)

A special event with “Pokémon Scarlet and Violet” will be held! [Shima Spain Village]

2024.06.29 (Sat) ~ 2024.09.23 (Mon)
Ise Shima/Satoumi Triathlon Tournament 2024

Ise Shima/Satoumi Triathlon Tournament 2024

2024.07.06 (Sat) ~ 2024.07.07 (Sun)

Enjoy Shima